England will hope to seal a second grand Six Nations slam in three years by exacting revenge over Ireland in next year’s championship with the organisers again seeking a title showdown between the two sides on the final weekend.  Next year’s fixture list means that for the first time since 2013, Wales will not host a Friday night match in Cardiff.

3/4 February

  • Wales v Scotland, Saturday 2.15pm
  • France v Ireland, Saturday 4.45pm
  • Italy v England, Sunday 3.00pm

10/11 February

  • Ireland v Italy, Saturday 2.15pm
  • England v Wales, Saturday 4.45pm
  • Scotland v France, Sunday 3.00pm

23/24 February

  • France v Italy, Friday 8.00pm*
  • Ireland v Wales, Saturday 2.15pm
  • Scotland v England, Saturday 4.45pm

10/11 March

  • Ireland v Scotland, Saturday 2.15pm
  • France v England, Saturday 4.45pm
  • Wales v Italy, Sunday 3.00pm

17 March

  • Italy v Scotland, Saturday 12.30pm
  • England v Ireland, Saturday 2.45pm
  • Wales v France, Saturday 5.00pm